Saturday, 22 March 2014




Arts Centre  20/03/14

Thursday, 27 February 2014



Tuesday, 25 February 2014


I did some painting on 2ndSON's wall....

Sunday, 9 February 2014

Pic of King Tubby I did for my good pal Ricardo's Birthday...

Saturday, 8 February 2014





Sunday, 8 September 2013



Tuesday, 3 September 2013


My mate Griff and a forty quid turbot.... I guess you had to be there...

Monday, 19 August 2013

V Fest 2013


Tuesday, 9 July 2013



Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Monday, 10 June 2013



Ekokid vs.2ndFADE

Saturday, 8 June 2013




My Photo
doodlebug, stenciller and dadblogger.... fanzine contributor and occasional cover artist for "analog noise eruptions newcomer" Ekoplekz.. up for plots and plans.... give me a shout if you want me to draw you a Cyberman or something.... say hello at 2nd.FADE[at]gmail.com